School Notices & Newsletters

2018 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 29 January – Friday 13 April

Term 2: Monday 30 April – Friday 6 July

Term 3: Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September

Term 4: Monday 15 October – Thursday 13 December

2018 Public Holidays

Waitangi Day: Tuesday 6 February

Good Friday: Friday 30 March

Easter Monday: Monday 2 April

Easter Tuesday: Tuesday 3 April – school closed 

Anzac Day: Wednesday 25 April

Queen’s Birthday:  Monday 4 June

Labour Day: Monday 22 October

Show Day: Friday 16 November

 

 

 

 

Newsletters 2018

Fundraising for School

Warehouse Stationery wishes to advise our school community that when shopping at Warehouse Stationery, if you mention Kaiapoi High School then 5% of your purchases will go back to our school.  This is a great way to support our school.  Our thanks to Warehouse Stationery.

 

CBK Craft Bar & Kitchen wishes to advise our school community that Kaiapoi High School will earn 10% from every dollar spent (on full price items). All you have to do is ask the staff at CBK to add your points to Kaiapoi High School’s account.  Our thanks to CBK.

 

 

 

Complete the form below to send an email to the school:

Enter Your Name (required)

Enter Your Email (required)

Enter Your Subject Heading

Enter Your Message

Enter the numbers/characters into the field below:
captcha

});