School Notices & Newsletters

2020 Term Dates

Term 1:  Monday 27 January – Thursday 9 April
Term 2:  Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July
Term 3:  Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September
Term 4:  Monday 12 October – Thursday 10 December

2020 Public Holidays

Waitangi Day:  Thursday 6 February
Good Friday:  Friday 10 April
Easter Monday:  Monday 13 April
Easter Tuesday:  Tuesday 14 April
Anzac Day:  Saturday 25 April
Anzac Day Holiday:  Monday 27 April
Queen’s Birthday:  Monday 1 June
Labour Day:  Monday 26 October
Show Day:  Friday 13 November
 
 

 

 
 
 

NCEA Information

Guide to NCEA Booklet

 
KHS NCEA Assessment Booklet 2019
 
NZQA Examination Timetable 2020
 

Fundraising for School

Warehouse Stationery wishes to advise our school community that when shopping at Warehouse Stationery, if you mention Kaiapoi High School then 5% of your purchases will go back to our school.  This is a great way to support our school.  Our thanks to Warehouse Stationery.

 

CBK Craft Bar & Kitchen wishes to advise our school community that Kaiapoi High School will earn 10% from every dollar spent (on full price items). All you have to do is ask the staff at CBK to add your points to Kaiapoi High School’s account.  Our thanks to CBK.

 

 

Complete the form below to send an email to the school:

Enter Your Name (required)

Enter Your Email (required)

Enter Your Subject Heading

Enter Your Message

Enter the numbers/characters into the field below:
captcha

});