School Notices & Newsletters

2018 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 29 January – Friday 13 April

Term 2: Monday 30 April – Friday 6 July

Term 3: Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September

Term 4: Monday 15 October – Wednesday 12 December

2018 Public Holidays

Waitangi Day: Tuesday 6 February

Good Friday: Friday 30 March

Easter Monday: Monday 2 April

Easter Tuesday: Tuesday 3 April – school closed 

Anzac Day: Wednesday 25 April

Queen’s Birthday:  Monday 4 June

Labour Day: Monday 22 October

Show Day: Friday 16 November

 

 

 

Fundraising for School

Warehouse Stationery wishes to advise our school community that when shopping at Warehouse Stationery, if you mention Kaiapoi High School then 5% of your purchases will go back to our school.  This is a great way to support our school.

 

Newsletters 2017

Kaiapoi News February 2017

KHS Newsletter April 2017

KHS Newsletter July 2017

KHS Newsletter September 2017

KHS Newsletter December 2017

 

Newsletters 2016

Kaiapoi News March 2016

KHS Newsletter April 2016

Kaiapoi News June 2016

KHS Newsletter July 2016

Kaiapoi News August 2016

KHS Newsletter September 2016

KHS Newsletter December 2016

 

 

 

 

Complete the form below to send an email to the school:

Enter Your Name (required)

Enter Your Email (required)

Enter Your Subject Heading

Enter Your Message

Enter the numbers/characters into the field below:
captcha

});