Board of Trustees

Kaiapoi High School Board of Trustees

The Kaiapoi High School Board of Trustees is the controlling authority for the School. It is responsible for deciding School policy and developing the special character of the School. Students and staff elect their own representative to the Board. The Board reports regularly to the School community.
The flowchart below shows the structure and policies of Kaiapoi High School.

Meet the Board of Trustees

Chairperson: Russell Keetley (
Parent Representatives: Susan West, Jasmine Kirk, Sharon Russell, Emma McCracken, Phil Kerrigan
Student Representative: Ella Metcalfe
Staff Representative: Vicki Young
Principal: Bruce Kearney
Secretary: Michelle Anngow

Complete the form below to send an email to the school:

Enter Your Name (required)

Enter Your Email (required)

Enter Your Subject Heading

Enter Your Message

Enter the numbers/characters into the field below: